Banner Top
Transform and Shield your Surfaces

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars
Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars
Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars
Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Tim B - Phoenix, AZFebruary 19, 2024

Sir Grout did an amazing job cleaning our floors. Mike was extremely kind and easy to work with. He was efficient, knowledge and professional. Our estimator, Zach, was also very friendly and did not oversell anything.

via:
Suzanne H - Phoenix, AZFebruary 12, 2024

I was VERY happy with the service. I did not think our tile/grout could look that good! They were very easy to work with and very helpful. I highly recommend Sir Grout!

via:
Anne N - Phoenix, AZFebruary 07, 2024

Sir Grout is the best!!! Great service, great workmanship and a great price. My floors look amazing!!! Highly recommend Sir Grout!!

via:
Keeley O - Phoenix, AZFebruary 07, 2024

Michael was absolutely amazing! Him and his team member were so respectful and professional! They were friendly and very knowledgeable. The after work was incredible, it looked like my tile was just put in for the first time. Cannot recommend them enough! So amazing!

via:
Judy A - Phoenix, AZFebruary 01, 2024

We were very pleased with the quality of the work on our shower. It looks like new again! We recommend Sir Grout to anyone who wants to restore their shower or floors to their original beauty.

via:
Rusty S - Phoenix, AZJanuary 27, 2024

I commissioned Sir Grout to clean my tile floors, and the result was not what I expected. However, when I called them to discussed my concerns, they handled it in a professional manner (I was expecting the worst).

I scheduled an appointment so that Zach and Juan could address my concerns.

They went above and beyond to address the concerns, and I am 100% satisfied with the outcome.

You can always tell on how good a company is when dealing with a warranty issue.... Sir Grout PASSED with flying colors. I will not hesitate to recommend Zach and Jose.

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!

via:
John G - Fountain Hills, AZJanuary 18, 2024

The Sir Grout men made our tile and grout look like new... and completed the work efficiently, with careful consideration of what the customer was hoping to achieve. All parts of this service were handled very professionally and your representatives are to be commended.

via:
Steve S - Phoenix, AZJanuary 17, 2024

Awesome work! Better than new looking tile & grout that was just installed during a remodel. We had all flooring and custom showers cleaned and color sealed. 1-day turnaround and service was professional from sales & the on-site techs. Highly recommend Sir Grout.

via:
Nathan M - Phoenix, AZJanuary 16, 2024

Juan and his team were great! They took on a big project and knocked it out in one day!

via:
Sandra D - Scottsdale, AZJanuary 12, 2024

Juan and Larson worked a full day at our house replacing some tiles and restoring all of our tile floors. They were friendly, professional, hard-working and highly qualified. They did an excellent job and we are very happy with how it all looks. Thanks.

via:
...
Not sure what your home needs?

That's okay, we do. Schedule your free quote and we will inspect your tile, grout and natural stone surfaces and provide a recommendation to look like new again.

Our coverage area icon
Our Coverage Area

For your convenience, below shows the various counties and cities where we provide service:

Need Sir Grout in Another Area? See all Sir Grout Locations
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept