Banner Top
Transform and Shield your Surfaces

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars
Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars
Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars
Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Delisa L - Phoenix, AZMay 02, 2024

Sir Grout did a fabulous job cleaning and restoring my travertine and grout! I could not be happier with their work in my home! My floor looks brand new!

via:
James C - Scottsdale, AZApril 26, 2024

Michael showed up early. Michael completed the job uninterrupted. Everything looked great and the work was done to our complete satisfaction. We definitely recommend Sir Grout!

via:
Richelle7 - Peoria, AZApril 19, 2024

Excellent work!

via:
Vicky S - Phoenix, AZApril 10, 2024

I would highly recommend Sir Grout. A couple weeks ago, we had them clean and seal our granite countertops in the kitchen and master bathroom, as well as re-do the backsplash caulk for both. Our kitchen island is quite large and everything looks spectacular. Best things: they did a great job and didn't charge an arm and a leg.

via:
Carol H - Phoenix, AZApril 08, 2024

Michael from Sir Grout, did an amazing job with our shower. He is the best 'worker' I have come across in many years. This guy deserves a raise.

via:
SwissArizona - Phoenix, AZApril 08, 2024

Juan did an excellent job with my old sunken shower tub. The grey grout color became a perfect match after drying for 72 hours. Juan was punctual and even deferred his lunchtime break until the messy part of the job was done. I can highly recommend Sir Grout.

via:
Richard W - Phoenix, AZMarch 31, 2024

Fabulous job, Michael and Mario did on Saturday morning. They were prompt and went right to work. The work was outstanding and done in line with the scope of work agreed on. I will recommend this company to anyone who is doing tile.

via:
Roger R - Phoenix, AZMarch 26, 2024

Great service and great value. We are very happy with the way our floors turned out. The service rep, Michael, was awesome. He went out of the way to do a careful and thorough job. He was so good we felt compelled to tip him!

via:
Erica S - Phoenix, AZMarch 25, 2024

Michael and Mario cleaned and painted the grout in my house today. They did an amazing job and it looks like I have new tile and grout in my house. They helped me pick the perfect color grout. They were both extremely professional, friendly and hardworking. I will recommend them to all my friends!

via:
June D - Phoenix, AZMarch 23, 2024

This is the second time we have used Sir Grout, they do an excellent job and our floor looks brand new when they are finished. All of the employees that we worked with were very professional, knowledgeable and courteous.

via:
...
Not sure what your home needs?

That's okay, we do. Schedule your free quote and we will inspect your tile, grout and natural stone surfaces and provide a recommendation to look like new again.

Our coverage area icon
Our Coverage Area

For your convenience, below shows the various counties and cities where we provide service:

Need Sir Grout in Another Area? See all Sir Grout Locations
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept